Here I Go…

Anything pasta and bread are basically my best food friends, so I am terrified about making this change in the sense that my “best friends” won’t taste like their familiar selves anymore.  I should have been Italian based on my food desires.  I am taking it day by day and trying to be successful with the change while doing research, testing out foods, and taking tips from all of my g/f cohorts.  If this is the last thing I need to take control of my Lyme, I’m more than ready to do it!

Leave a Reply

